2019 - 2020
Beta Sigma Phi Executive Board
Janie Schoelman- Corresponding Secretary
Melissa Dailey - President Elect
Jill Coble - President
Vicky Ryan - Treasurer 
Joyce Frank - Recording Secretary
Shirley Hyatt - Vice President
Joan Batts - Parliamentarian Not in photo

Welcome to Beta Sigma Phi and Southwest Houston City Council's website. Please take time to review our website to learn about our organization, our council, our chapters and our service and social calendar of events.

If you are a member that has transferred to Southwest Houston and want to find a new chapter, you can check out our Chapters link or go straight to the Contact Us link with the assurance that a Beta Sigma Phi Sister, will contact you immediately.

Life, Learning and Friendship is the motto of all members of Beta Sigma Phi.
Service Project

The Hampton Meadows Place
Assisted Living Center
Chapters work throughout the year hosting holiday parties and ice cream socials for residents
"Sister With
Something Extra"
Shirley Hyatt - PN
"Women of the Year"
Grace Wallace - ATM
Sharon Pietruniak - BR
Barbara Hupe - LIO
Johnette Oakes - LIT
Duang Putnam - PN
Jeanne Murray - XAZ
Michelle Etter - XPG
Chelsea Dailey - BAZ
Sharon Pietruniak -
Janie Schoelman - BR
Becky Fuller - LIO
Frances Speer - LIT
Sam Strande - PN
Carolyn Meeks - XAZ
Nicole Sherwood - XPG

Beta Sigma Phi's